sexta-feira, 4 de março de 2016

♡ Blog Tour + #Giveaway ♡ With the Band by Natasha Preston @natashavpreston @InkSlingerPR #OneClick

With the Band
Natasha Preston

Genre: Rockstar Romance

Release Date: February 28th 2016

✾ Synopsis ✾

Texas Knight is daughter of the word’s biggest rock star, Mark Knight.

Kitt Daniels is lead singer in the hottest up-and-coming band, Filthy Sound.

Mark has mentored Filthy Sound from the beginning, seeing their potential, and now he's supporting them on their first worldwide tour.

She's off-limits.

He can't help himself.

❀ Buy Links ❀

Amazon USB&N

✿ Dreamcast ✿

Barbara Palvin
Texas Knight

Stephen James
Kitt Daniels

André Hamann
Jack Cooper

Sean O'Pry
Milo Sterling

AnnaSophia Robb
Peyton Best

✿ The Author ✿

UK native Natasha Preston grew up in small villages and towns. She discovered her love of writing when she stumbled across an amateur writing site and uploaded her first story and hasn't looked back since.

She enjoys writing contemporary romance, gritty Young Adult thrillers and, of course, the occasional serial killer.

✽ Author Links ✽


✿ Giveaway ✿

✿ Host ✿


Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário