terça-feira, 12 de abril de 2016

♡ Release Blitz + #Giveaway ♡ Forever Rockers (The Rocker #12) by Terri Anne Browning @AuthorTERRIANNE @givemebooksblog #Live #OneClick

Forever Rockers
The Rocker #12
Terri Anne Browning

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Date: April 12, 2016

✾ Synopsis ✾

My Happily Ever After was turning into a living nightmare...

All I wanted was Harper's happiness and I would move the world to give her anything she ever wanted. We've searched for answers, talked about our options, and finally — FINALLY — found hope.

Yet, just when things seemed to be perfect, it all came crashing down around us all. The one person I've always counted on to hold us together — to hold me together — was lost in her own nightmares and I felt like I was losing everything.


I wasn't going to lose the woman I loved. I would hold onto her until the last breath left my body. It was my mistakes that were hurting us and I would be the one to fix it. I wouldn't let my past ruin my forever with Harper.

❀ Buy Links ❀

Amazon USAmazon UKAmazon CAAmazon AU

✿ Teasers ✿

✿ Also Available ✿

The Rocker Series: Demon's Wings Collection
The Rocker #1-6
Terri Anne Browning

The Series

#1 The Rocker Who Holds Me
#2 The Rocker Who Savors Me
#3 The Rocker Who Needs Me
#4 The Rocker Who Loves Me
#5 The Rocker Who Holds Her
#6 The Rockers' Babies
#7 The Rocker Who Wants Me
#8 The Rocker Who Cherishes Me
#9 The Rocker Who Shatters Me
#10 The Rocker Who Hates Me
#11 The Rocker Who Betrays Me

❀ Buy Links ❀

Amazon USB&N

✿ The Author ✿

Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more readers and a lot more passion for writing. Being dyslexic, she never thought a career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on best selling lists multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel's Halo MC Series as well as the Lucy & Harris Novella Series. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons - err, children - and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.

✽ Author Links ✽


✿ Giveaway ✿

✿ Host ✿


Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário